

Senate

Senate Minority Leader Kevin Kelly Senate President Pro Tempore Martin Looney Senate Majority Leader Bob Duff Senator Paul Formica



The Connecticut General Assembly Reapportionment Commission



Honorable John P. McKinney Jim Tamburro, Project Coordinator



House

Speaker of the House Matt Ritter House Minority Leader Vincent Candelora House Majority Leader Jason Rojas Representative Jason Perillo